Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

In the hot truck sales market in Utah right now I have been disgusted looking at trucks at other dealerships and have been treated so poorly by salesmen as I am looking for a specific size truck within my budget. Their short term gains will be their long term losses. As someone spending most of my life in sales I was surprised at the how I was treated David Mack was very professional and respectful to me as he helped me go through the process to look at a used truck and ultimately purchase it. I can't say enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Where do I even begin? This has been the craziest week and my oil light turns on to 10%. I call to make an appointment with Ken Garff Honda, which was so easy and the people were more than helpful, when I accidentally showed up to Ken Garff Ford, Larry (who works in service) explained to me where Ken Garff Honda is, but was more than delighted to take my car in to do an oil change on my car! I was very confused on locations, and to have someone take you in and help you is the best feeling. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Dave Mack was our sales rep and he could not have been more helpful and accommodating. We bought a used F150 Limited after seeing a listing from a web search. We feel that the price, trade in and financing met our expectations. We highly recommend this dealership and their team. We had a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

I’d like to say, We have bought numerous cars over the last 30 years every make and every model you can think of. Buying cars in the past has always felt burdensome, exhausting and sometimes annoying. Our experience this time wasn’t painful at all...in fact it was a pleasant experience maybe even fun. We already had financing approval and told the salesman, this is what I want....he delivered. One inquiry on my credit, Not 7-8 or 10. Just 1, the one we chose. Then the finance office was even better! Thanks for the best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I live 300 miles from the dealership, so i had to do everything by phone and texting. Lily was a fantastic salesperson and answered all of my questions very quickly and accurately. All of the paperwork was fedexed back and forth at no expense to me and she made it very easy to complete this purchase. I would highly recommend them. I had my car within a week and it was even delivered in an enclosed trailer. It was on empty when it was delivered, but a check for $50 was in the mail the next day. All in all I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

We went in not expecting much, knew we had a whole lot of negative debt associated with our trade in and wasn’t sure if they were going to be able to pull it off. Especially with the recent experiences with other local dealerships. They found us our dream vehicle, made it a great experience. When it came time to the numbers, they were extremely transparent, truly gave us top dollar for our trade. Our salesman really went to bat for us and got us the lowest payment and intrest rate possible. Definitely would recommend them to anyone as they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

I had some communication issues with my service guy on a new F-150 we had purchased, and Lindsay stepped in and helped get things cleared up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Usually salesmen are too aggressive and I have to be rude to get them to listen to me. Which Kourtney she actually would listen to what I was saying and wouldn’t pressure beyond my interests in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Hak is an asset to Henry Day Ford and the dealership is the best in the state. Honest and they truly believe they are building relationships for years to come! I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Hak over the course of the last 15 years and haven't regretted either for even a moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I had some warranty issues with this dealership and VERY HAPPY to say the General manager Trent Bell stepped up and solved the problem. THANK YOU TRENT !!!!!! Your AWESOME!!! Now I'm a happy Ford owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

I was pre-approved (through my own financing) and found a decently priced used work truck at HDF & my purchase order for it was handled with professionalism. From the front desk (Nettie) to the sales reps (Darrell & Donavan) to the financing (Jake), I was treated important. I was also offered an Extended Warranty w/GAP & it made my purchase complete, THANK YOU HENRY DAY FORD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I have worked with Hak for several years on several vehicles for our business. He has always been very prompt with information and very knowledgeable about the product. Thanks Hak!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

The best, most comprehensive and competent service department in the Salt Lake valley. I bought my vehicle there 7 years ago and the sales team was great. Hard to believe I am saying that about sales but they were honest, answered my questions and had great knowledge of the product line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Kourtney and Hak were amazing! They helped my daughter find a great car with no pressure! They were very knowledgeable and friendly! They made the car purchase quick and easy ! I will be back for our next car purchase for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

My Expedition 2016 gets driven LOTS. Regular servicing keeps it running and Ford Dealerships are always handy (they REALLY know what they are doing and guarantee the work. protecting my 125,000 mile extended warranty). Having visited many different dealerships nationally, this Quick Lane is likely the most through, professional and rapid I've found from Flordia to Oregon (just to give a view of where I drive). They examine everything that is required by Ford and then other stuff that even I don't look at (at least very often). They caught several critical issues (like a missing bolt in the driver ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Our salesman, Hak Derviskadic, was awesome. I've purchased many new cars and trucks over the years and have never had a more informative presentation of a vehicle; All before we ever went for a test drive. Hak was professional throughout the entire process and made sure we were completely satisfied. This was my first experience at Henry Day Ford and I was impressed. Sales, finance and management, were all friendly, helpful and professional. I will most certainly return here for my next Ford purchase. I have, and will continue to recommend both Henry Day Ford and Hak Derviskadic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

I wanted to write about my sales experience with Josh at Henry Day Ford. He was extremely helpful in working with me long distance on a Tundra that was for sale. He was very upfront and honest about the condition of the truck saving me 400 miles of driving. I didn't end up buying the truck but I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I can't recall Josh's last name, so I selected both since there are two, either way, you're in good hands working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Yvonne Pellum was so patient while we looked for what I really wanted. She was able to give me specific vehicle information that I wanted to know. Such as gear ratios, and towing capacities. I will be recommending my friends to buy at Henry Day Ford from Yvonne. At the time of the delivery of my brand new F350 Power Stroke Yvonne went over all the components in and out of the truck. She also advised me that I could come back if I had any further questions. Thank you Yvonne for your commitment to help me with finding the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Josh Johnson is great to work with! He is informative and so helpful. It was the best car buying experience. We won't be going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

We worked with kourtney she was amazing! Every question we asked she New the answer! I learned more about my car then I would have known! Would recommend her to any friends! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Bret Allen and Austin May are awesome! Great dealership vibe, excellent customer service, and the perfect truck! Loved everything about Henry Day Ford! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

Help my get into a new 2017 ford focus. Rob was really nice, patient, helpful. I would recommend them and him. I would also go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

This has been the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. A special thank you to Kenneth Segarra and Gabe Guerrero for making it that way! They are both extremely knowledge and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

We walked into The dealership, and was greeted by Hak. He listened to our needs, and helped with any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and was able to answer any questions we had. Wouldn't buy a ford from anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Kenneth Segarra was stupendous in helping us obtain an amazing deal while shopping for a vehicle. His attention to detail and willingness to listen helped us to achieve the best result in our search. He went above and beyond in customer service!! I had an excellent experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

We just bought a new 2017 Ford Explorer. This dealership is great and Austin was fabulous! We have been coming here for service on our other Ford vehicles and now we decided to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

My husband and I was looking to getting a new family car and today We had the best experience here at Henery Day Ford Kenneth Segarra who was our Sales Consultant was Amazing he answered all of our questions that we had about our new car and also our paper work and he was always on top of things and had a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

This is my second car bought from this place and it has a phenomenal people and very helpful customer service. Hak is the man to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Just bought a new car. Our salesperson Rob Rice was great to work with. We were not sure what we wanted and he was patient while we test drove several cars. I highly recommend him and Henry Day Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

My wife and I came to Henry Day Ford to look at cars. Kenneth Segarra helped us right away and helped us find what we were looking for. We had an awesome experience and highly recommend Henry Day Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

We purchased new Ford Edge from Henry Day Ford and our experience was awesome , will recommend Henry Day Ford and sale person Hak to all our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Our experience at this dealership was above excellent. We walked in with less than good credit. Our sale representative Kourtney Hayes was beyond excellent. She was very up beat, very knowledgeable, very honest and so down to earth. The office managers were very helpful and very helpful and willing to assist with our needs. They have definitely gained a customer for life!! Thank you guys so much, it is very humbling to see that are still businesses that care about people and not the profit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

The folks at Henry Day Ford were fantastic- they were friendly and understanding, no pressure and professional. Our sales representative was extremely courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

The "take it or leave it" single sales price and the completely separate trade-in allowance for our old vehicle meant that my wife and I and the salesperson could focus on the finding exactly the right car for us without having to go through all the upsetting haggling we'd done in the past. Our sales rep, Darrell Frank, was absolutely terrific, and spent an enormous amount of time with us to make sure we'd found the right vehicle and to explain its features. Also, once we initiated the buying process, Hailee Heaton, the finance person, was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

My Experience With The Henry Day Ford Service Was 100% Awesome. I Went There To Get Recall Work Done On A Used Vehicle That Was Just Purchased A Week Ago From Another Used Car Dealer. Sam Strobehn's Help Was Awesome. He Informed Me About The Two Recalls My 2012 Ford Focus Se Had And I Scheduled An Appointment The Next Week On Early Monday Morning. The Shuttle Service Back Home Was Awesome As Well. Overall, I Was Very Impressed With The Repair Work Done In A Very Timely Manner (Same Day). I Will Definitely Recommend Henry Day Ford And Their Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I went in looking for an SUV, but not wanting to pay more than $400 a month. Rob was my salesman and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted in a car AND more, for less than my max amount! He was not pushy, and was very honest and straight forward! I would recommend Rob to everyone searching for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I had a great experience at Henry Day Ford. They were so helpful finding me a used car, especially Kourtney Hayes. Very friendly with everyone I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

It has been awhile when I haven't receive great service like this from a dealer services, they have fixed everything that's needed to be fixed and everyone I talked to we're so kind, smiling, and have helped me with what I needed help with, service was very accurate and fast, great and excellent services, I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

It was my first time buying a car & Rob was incredibly helpful. He took care of all the paperwork & it wasn't stressful at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Sam in the Henry Day Ford Service Department provided top notch service today! Last night, I was driving my 2016 Explorer and I lost power and the ability to accelerate. This was very concerning for obvious reasons, but my brother and his family of 5 are coming in town from TX today and I was planning to pick them up in that car and to let them drive it while they are here. I explained my predicament to Sam. He let me know that I could come in as soon as possible, and he would help out. I arrived at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Buying from Henry Day Ford was my first experience buying from a dealer. Rob and Dave went far beyond my expectations. After Rob introduced me to my Hyundai, all my concerns about the condition (alignment, smell of interior) were resolved before the sale. On Rob's day off, Dave went with my to get a pre-buy inspection. Rob helped me return my rental car and brought me back to the dealership in his own car. After the sale Rob contacted me to see how I was liking my new (to me) car. When the engine light went on (2 days after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I bought a new truck over the weekend from Rob and WOW! What great customer service. He very layed back never pushy all through out the sale. Showed us all the bells and whistles on the truck. I have never had the kind if great service from other that i dealt with. Also looking at a SUV from this same dealer/ salesman for the wife soon. Keep up the great service and support! Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

My 2017 Fusion is the third vehicle I've purchased from Henry Day Ford. I have never felt pressured, or ignored when looking for the right vehicle. I have never been disappointed, and the sales team are TOTALLY Awesome. Thank you so much for always making me feel welcomed. If I could give 10 ??'s I would. Shar Cowley 👊🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Bob was kind enough to take me to my house to get my keys and then to my wife's work to get her car so I wasn't without a car for the day! Definitely recommend the shuttle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

I dropped my 2009 Ford Escape by to get a window fixed. I was in an extreme hurry. Larry at the counter helped tremendously. He immediately greeted me, and got going on checking my car in. He called me rather quickly that same day to tell me what was wrong with the window. He seemed very friendly and nice. Also, the driver who took me home was great. This is a very appreciated service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

I have dropped my car off a few times for warranty work. I always take the shuttle home with bob. He is incredibly nice and makes conversation easy. Thank you for helping make my life a little bit easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Dave was amazing! Very personable and accommodating. We didn't feel pressure from Dave to buy or go with a certain car... it was like chatting with an old friend! I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I had the BEST customer service ever at a dealership. Rob Rice salesman was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my purchase. Rob went above and beyond helping me get into the car I wanted..Can't express my gratitude enough, Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

My family has never had anything but good luck with Rob and Henry Day Ford. I came to get my first car after doing months of research and several visits to look at used cars. I have never felt pressured to leave here with a car or come back! Rob got a even better deal than I anticipated getting tonight and that made it worthwhile?! I'm glad to be leaving here with my first new car tonight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Came to salt lake from rawlins Wyoming, looking to get a f150. I chose Henry day based upon past experiences there with my dad. I got Cameron Dixon as my salesman. Cameron was wonderful to deal with. The paperwork started to take some time but throughout Cameron was there, creating great conversation while we were waiting. Jake was great to deal with as was Rob. Feel like they really did everything they could to help get the best deal possible. I will defiantly continue business there, it was worth the drive!!! I drove away 100% satisfied with the vehicle, service and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Darrell Frank was the best. He told us all about the car and was patient as we filled out the applications. He made us feel safe in our purchase. Thank you he's the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had Rob Rice was the best buying experience in a really long time they will always have my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Great experience! Everyone was so nice and had a great sense of humor which is important in my book! Never felt pushed or rushed. Would definitely do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I went to 3 ford dealer fond 1 that will bend backward to help you on getting what u want now I'm driving what I want thank Rudy Backer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Austin was a great salesperson to work with. He explained how their online inventory works (somewhat shady since it shows cars they don't yet have), but apologized and was happy to show and let us drive what we wanted to see. Ended up purchasing a car we didn't know they had, and walked away happy. Would happily recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and would not bother going anywhere else. Excellent customer service never an uncomfortable buying experience. They are not pushy and have more patience than any other dealers I have been to. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

absolutly great place to buy a car. very honest and open about the process no hastle. make sure to ask for hawk. could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I needed a new car and I was scared because my husband used to take care of things like this. I took my son with me so I would feel more comfortable. From the time I walked in and met Simon, I was at complete ease. He spent all morning finding me the right Focus for my needs and budget, and when I just hated a few of the options he didn't mind! He told me to take my time and get what I want, and what is right for me, even if it meant buying somewhere else! We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

We had a great experience purchasing a like new, low mileage 2014 Hyundai Sonata. Craig Day was our sales person he was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

Hak was amazing to work with . Hak went above and beyond. He took great care of us. We would buy another vehicle from him. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

We found the perfect used 4Runner at Henry Day and had an excellent customer experience with both sales and finance. Pricing was transparent and valuating our trade-in was straightforward. And the paperwork process was virtually painless! (Hooray for electronic copies!) Everyone was very low pressure and laid back. The dealership was comfortable (clean and bright, with good coffee, free wi-fi, etc.) I would definitely purchase another vehicle at Henry Day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Just over all great service in general. This is not the first time I've bought a car from Henry Day Ford and definitely not the last! Thanks Hak for making this experience easy and unforgettable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

I bought my 2010 Ford Fusion from Josh Montez. I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot. He helped me find the best car for me and really helped me to get the best deal possible. I would and do recommend josh to all my friends and family. A number of my family have bought cars from josh and all have been very pleased. He has a customer for life. Thanks again Josh:) Justin from Salt Lake City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

Everyone there is helpful, kind, and do excellent work. I leave knowing my car is in good condition and feeling good about the respect and kindness shown. I drive extra miles to have my car taken care of there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Over the last 12 months my family has needed 4 vehicles. Dave Simonich at Henry Day Ford has come through for us every single times. First my husband wanted a new truck, then he needed a new van for business. A few weeks ago I let him know that we needed a vehicle for my 16 year old and that I wanted an Explorer for my growing family. Each time he looked and helped us to find just the right vehicle to fit our needs. He went beyond the call of duty every time and made what could have been a very grueling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I was so happy that we chose to go to Henry Day Ford. It was a great experience from beginning to end, and we were so impressed with our sales consultant and how he bent over backwards to help us figure out what the best vehicle would be for our family. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

We would never deal with anyone other than Henry Day. Great service, pleasant employees. Current visit was for pre-registration renewal inspection. Always good service at Quick Lane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Awesome car buying experience. This place is no pressure, and they will work hard to get you what you want. I initially did rough estimates with a few dealerships, these guys came in better than a few and on par with others. The difference is no pressure, in addition, there was a mess up on the initial trade assessment with one of my trades. Rather than saying "oh sorry, it's a higher payment, too bad" they fixed the problem by waiving fees and adjusting so it worked. Ask for Kody Carbine if you end up here, you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

I test drove a vehicle from this dealership and was very impressed with Kourtney Hayes. She was very friendly and willing to help me without acting like a typical car salesman. Unfortunately I didn't buy the vehicle in time (Sold before I returned for it) but I look forward to working with her again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

I first visited another Dealer that was close to my house. The experience wasn't terrible, but it felt a little pressured. I was just investigating what I wanted and was learning what I wanted to buy. The sales person slid a paper across the table asking me to sign the deal...it wasn't even what I wanted. I decided to go to Henry Day Ford where I had purchased my previous truck 10 years earlier. I soon remembered why I purchased from Henry Day before. I worked with Dave Kilpack and Martin Petersen. Both were very low pressure and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Fair prices and swift service. I will be back. Thank you for not taking a bigger financial advantage for our 100K maintenance. Thanks for being fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

The service is awesome. Great job!!! Isaias was very helpful and informative regarding my vehicle. Keep up the great work. I would definitely recommend dealership to my family and friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Henry Day Ford is by far one of the best dealerships I have ever come across. I had gone to several different dealerships until I came across Henry Day ford. The Employees and salesmen were courteous, extremely helpful, efficient and just overall wonderful! I would definitely recomend this company to any body looking to buy or sell a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review